Parks & Recreation 3rd episode, 5th season

Amy Pohler in Parks & Recs 2012

Ok now we are starting to turn up the comedy, on this weeks show!!!  It was EXCELLENT. Ron may have a new love interest and Leslie’s funniness is back. This show was about having to give favors to get a bill past. All the while Leslie had one half of her head permed. I don’t know where the show is going from here but it seems like its off and running now. Thank goodness I was concerned that I wasn’t going to be able to watch, and I just love this show. It’s silly but it has pretty decent humor and fairly clean humor at that. Anyway, I’m glad they took it up a notch.

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

