Big & Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies…

From food.com

Ingredients:

Serves: 24 cookies

1 cup packed light brown sugar
1/2 cup white sugar
1 cup margarine (I use butter) and (even healthier is using coconut oil)
2 large eggs
2 teaspoons vanilla
2 1/4 cups flour
1 teaspoon salt
1 teaspoon baking soda
2 cups semi-sweet chocolate chips

How to make:

1 Cream together sugars and margarine until fluffy with mixer.
2 Blend in eggs, 1 at a time.
3 Blend in vanilla.
4 Combine flour, salt and baking soda.
5 Add flour, combining with a spoon.
6 Add chocolate chips.
7 Use an ice cream scoop for measurement and place on shiny cookie sheet.
8 Bake in a preheated 350°F oven for 18-20 minutes or until golden.Read more at: http://www.food.com/recipe/big-and-chewy-chocolate-chip-cookies-142029?oc=linkba
Here’s my disclaimer for the cookies, I didn’t eat them!!! I made then and gave them away as a thank you gift to the people who helped me in the hospital. So none of those cookies went into my mouth, I didn’t even desire to eat them so I’m still holding too my eating right. Cookies make good holiday thank you gifts and they are cheaper then buying other stuff. And I need cheap right now!!! Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Big & Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies…

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

