“Skyfall”, no spoiler

Image
Q and Bond

I forgot I went to go see Skyfall, another decent movie, I’ve seen 5 decent movies, starting with Seven Psychopaths, Looper, Skyfall, Argo,and Flight. In the last 2 months I’ve seen decent to extremely well done movies between October and November. Movies are on a role this holiday season. I can’t say I’ve ever seen that many good movies in a very long time back to back. Skyfall was interesting, James Bond seemed much more fallible in this movie. I think Daniel Craig did a good job playing a James Bond getting old. It was nice to see J. Bond not be super perfect like in most of the other story lines.

Let’s get Idris Elba as the next James Bond, yes I say YES to that!!!!

I must admit though someone suggested Idris Elba who is black and British as James Bond and I say YES PLEASE!!!! That’s who I would like to see play him. That would be progressive and I do believe he could pull it off. Anyway, back to this one, story; interesting, action; great, James Bond girls not too easy, and just all around good fun, oh and bad guy very entertaining. Now go and check it out. Musing&Rants ~ Shazza.

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

