The Words, no spoilers

The Words, Cooper and Saldana.
The Words, Cooper and Saldana.

All I have to say about this movie is blah, blah, blah. I didn’t like the movie, because it was slow and at the end of the movie it just stopped with no explanations. Movies that just stop feel like the writer got lazy and just didn’t know how to finish so they just stopped writing. I wonder how movies like this get made? At least summarize for the audience geez!!!

Bradley Cooper and Zoe Saldana in "The Words."
Bradley Cooper and Zoe Saldana in “The Words.”

All you see in this movie is Bradley Cooper running around flashing his pretty eyes. I hardly saw anything like acting either from Cooper or Dennis Quaid. I also think they could do more with Zoe Saldana. That poor girl just can’t get a good acting vehicle to see if she has any acting talent. I have been thus far very bored with Bradley Cooper in any role I’ve seen him in. I would like to see his newest movie “The Silver Lining Playbook,” but am afraid it will be more of the same mediocre acting. You will be able to rent this on DVD pretty soon, I would say if you want to see this, know ahead of time it’s extremely sentimental and slow. Also, they are telling a story, within a story, within another story, wait what? I don’t mind sentimental if it’s fast paced but slow and sentimental is a bad combination. I give it a C. Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

