Weekly Photo Challenge: Things I LOVE

Lani and little girl I loved this little girl with her half-moon shaped eyes, but she’s gone now, I only see her in pictures.

DSCN1960Pretty summer flowers, like this the Dessert Rock Rose.

EastOfEden1And this movie melodrama, East of Eden. It got me, I was mesmerized the first time I saw it. Cal was so misunderstood.

Calm laniThat little girl I loved, turned into this young woman whom I love much more.

What an easy photo challenge this was this week. Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Things I LOVE

  1. The little girl won’t ever be totally gone, for she will live forever in your heart. And what a beautiful young woman she has become! 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you so much for the encouragement, yes your right she will never really leave. But I do miss her being that little, now I will have to wait till she gets married and gives me some grand babies.

      Blessings, Shazza

      Like

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

