Umm, spring is in the air, and my nose, KNOWS it!!!

Spring is such a beautiful time of year in Sacramento, but the allergies are some of the worst in the country, and this year is no exception, maybe even worse since we hardly had rainfall last winter. But until then, I love to marvel at the Cherry Blossom Trees around the city. Just looking at these trees makes me want to sneeze and smile, all at once!!!Shazza ~ Musings&Rants
DSCN3172

DSCN3177-001

DSCN3181-001

DSCN3189

DSCN3191

DSCN3196DSCN3176

facebook

DSCN3210

8 thoughts on “Umm, spring is in the air, and my nose, KNOWS it!!!

  1. How beautiful!! I suffer from nasal allergies and itchy/watery eyes in the spring. Pollen is SO bad here!! 😦
    I love your new background, btw!

    Like

    • Yes ma’am the sneezing should be starting as soon as these blooms die. Thanks for the comment and thanks for the email!!! I’m continuing to pray for your recovery!!!

      Blessings, Shazza

      Like

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

