Golden is…golden!

imagejpeg_3

Golden Henning at her front door, Living Magazine interviewed her.

So, I just started doing my new caregiver job for a 93-year-old woman who takes less meds than me. Her name is Golden and WOW, is all I can say, her mind is super sharp, she hears very well but is just a bit wobbly on her feet since her mini stroke. She’s awesome! She’s been an actress, has 2 children and 9 grand kids and 17 great grand kids. She lives in a lovely home and is super fun to hang out with. I’m so glad to be helping her, she has superstar status wherever she goes people always know her. Hat’s off to you Golden!!! Shazza ~ Musings&Rantsimagejpeg_2

4 thoughts on “Golden is…golden!

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

