Weekly Photo Challenge: Change of Address

So I recently excepted a job in a gated community, I’m the caregiver for a lady of 93, she’s a beautiful person with a wonderful loving family. With a lot of history, she’s so awesome that tomorrow, she’s going on a interview to be in a commercial I think that’s amazing. That’s how sharp and mobile she is. I sure hope she get’s the job. Anyway, here is where she lives, she has a beautiful estate I guess I should say. The changes in my life are pretty specific, one is, my address, also being a caregiver, as well as living on an estate. Shazza ~ Musings&Rants3The front of the house

5The back of the house6The back yard

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Change of Address

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

