Very Inspiring Blogger Award Goes Too…

very-inspiring-blogger-fictional-machines-film-photographyUwana, this blog has everything, spiritual insight, a woman after God’s heart, beautiful word phrasing, should I go on? Bupe Rose, articulates so well about her home in Africa, and she’s been featured on Freshly Pressed. All that to say, she really deserves this award, I can’t say enough about her. Here is an excerpt from her About page…” Jesus’ #1 fan; an insanely proud mama/wife/daughter/sister; writer; lover of science; and proponent of all things African.” She recently inspired me to write on the same subject she wrote on in her most recent post called, I’m Fearless. I just love her. I received this award a few months ago and have to pass it on, so here you go Bupe Rose, with many blessings: I encourage everyone to read this lovely piece of inspiration!

The award rules as I see them: 

Answer the question listed below, nominate other blog friends (if you want) and post the award logo somewhere on your blog. Oh, and send a link to the nominees so they are aware you are giving them the award and/or tag game.

Here is your question:

Name the one thing you are grateful for today (excluding this tag game/blog award.)

And then add your nominees:

Blessings, Sister!!!

Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award Goes Too…

    • Yes please,let’s do that! I appreciate your perspective from across the shores, it’s my window into Africa and that’s awesome. But more important, fellowship with the saints is paramount! Shazza

      Like

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

