7 Wonderful Encouragements

Burning Fire Shut Up In My Bones has awarded me again, but this time with 7 awards at once. What’s so nice about receiving awards from her is, she always makes me smile with her writing, and I’m getting the awards. She is amazing and loves the Lord with all her heart. It’s a beautiful thing to see God’s grace shining through her writing, I only wish I could express myself as she does. Please check out her page and be blessed!!! Thanks Cheryl for so many kindnesses to me, you always encourage me. Love you dear friend.

sunshine-award

dragonsloyaltyaward

liebster Award

super-sweet-blogging-award21w64512shineon award

best-moment-award

wonderful-team-membership-awardWonderful Team Membership Award

Aren’t the awards lovely? What follows are the rules for accepting any or all of the awards…

Rules:

1-Answer the 10 random questions of your own choosing.

2-Nominate 10 other bloggers for the Award and link their blog sites.

3-Notify the bloggers of their awards.

4-Ask the award winners to answer the 10 questions when they accept their Award.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here are my 10 random Questions:

1~What is my favorite color? All shades of purple.

2~What is my favorite land animal? Giraffe

3~ If I had the opportunity to meet a historical figure who is now deceased, who would I like to meet and why? Helen Keller, because the thought of being blind and deaf and still being able to rise above those obstacles is AMAZING. I would want to know what gave her the strength to do it? (My answer, is probably question 11.)

4~What makes me smile? Babies, they are so cute!!!

5~What makes me sad? Injustice.

6~Why do I write this blog? Because I enjoy writing my thoughts down and allow other to read them. It’s very cathartic, and I also like to encourage, entertain, as well as learn to articulate through the written word. Also, I love taking pics that fit the subject I’m writing about.

7~What’s my favorite sport? TENNIS!!! GO SERENA!!!!

8~What leaves me wanting more? A good mystery novel.

9~What am I glad I don’t have to do anymore? My daughter’s hair!!!

10~What can’t I live without? JESUS!!!

I have one more:

11~What is my favorite quote? “Obedience is the gateway for knowledge to enter the mind.” ~ Anne Sullivan, Helen Keller’s teacher.

My nominations: 

I have 3 more coming but this is a start!!! Please don’t feel obligated to accept these this is just to encourage you!!! Some of you have so many already!!! I just wanted to give some of my favs a big SHOUT OUT!!!

9 thoughts on “7 Wonderful Encouragements

  1. congratulations and thank you! did you change your theme here? i love it whatever changes you made. your header flowers…gorgeous!
    thanks again, Shazza! ☼sunHUGS!!

    Like

  2. Congratulations on being nominated for so many lovely awards, and its very kind of you to think of me. I will try to find the time to do what needs doing, but in the meantime thank you for the encouragement 🙂

    Like

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

