SYTYCD Season 10

The top 20:  Aaron Turner, Alan Bersten, Alexis Juliano, Amy Yakama, BluPrint, Brittany Cherry, Carlos Garland, Curtis Holland, Dorian Hector, Du-Shant Stegall, Fik-Shun, Hayley Erbert, Jade Zuberi, Jasmine Harper, Jasmine Mason, Jenna Johnson, Makenzie Dustman, Mariah Spears, Melese Miller, Nico Greetham, Nigel Lythgoe, Paul Karmiryan
The top 20: Aaron Turner, Alan Bersten, Alexis Juliano, Amy Yakama, BluPrint, Brittany Cherry, Carlos Garland, Curtis Holland, Dorian Hector, Du-Shant Stegall, Fik-Shun, Hayley Erbert, Jade Zuberi, Jasmine Harper, Jasmine Mason, Jenna Johnson, Makenzie Dustman, Mariah Spears, Melese Miller, Nico Greetham, Paul Karmiryan

Well, the front-runners for this show are Fik-Shun and Amy Yakima, I might have to call it and say they could win the show.  I was really impressed with how well they danced and how well Sonja choreographed.  My other favorites are, Paul, Mackenzie, Aaron and Jasmine, after

Fik Shun & Amy
Fik Shun & Amy

that, it gets a little cloudy.  A lot of the girls kinda favor each other which makes it hard to identify them and their styles.

I’m interested in seeing what the choreographers come up with for the rest of this season.   I see Mia Michaels is back on the show and I hope that’s a good thing.   I think Sonja will be the stand out choreographer this season, she certainly was last season.   This should be an interesting group.   I also would like to see them get a few new choreographer’s in the mix as well. Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

 

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...