Another Super Sweet Blogging Award

super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451This nomination is from a lovely lady named Judy, her blog is great, and she has an adorable kid.  At least he was when he was a baby.  She gave me this award and I’m so thankful.  It took me a long time to get it on my blog but finally here it is.  Her blog is called Judy Lesko she’s a lovely writer and picture taker.   Please stop by her page and get to know this lovely woman.

The Rules:

1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger who nominated them.

2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.

3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging award image in your blog post.

4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (12) other bloggers. I think this usually means 13, but I didn’t write the rules. Add one or more bloggers, if you wish.

5. Notify your nominees on their blog

Question and answer time:

Cookies or Cake?

Cake because you can freeze it and eat half frozen or smother it with ice cream.

Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate definitely, because it’s good lol.

Favorite Sweet Treat?

Ice Cream is my favorite sweet treat.

When do you crave sweet things the most?

After I eat Pho, or Vietnamese soup, because it’s salty.

Sweet nickname?

Ladybug, that’s my daughter nickname.   I didn’t name her my auntie did.

I need to give shout outs to some other bloggers but not right now but I will!!!! Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

