Daily Prompt: A Friend in Need

Finish this sentence: “My closest friend is…”

My closest friend is kind of strange.   It’s an inanimate object, and that seems kind of sad and scary.   My faithful laptop.   It has all my pics in its memory, it knows a lot about what I like to do and what I’m interested in. It allows me to travel all over the world to find out information.   It’s my, information station If you will, and I love it.   It very rarely let’s me down, very non-confrontational and I think I will name it today, its name will be, “Insta.”     That’s a combination of, information and station together. Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

Here he is..."INSTA"
Say cheese…”INSTA”

 

Insta my laptop
Insta smiling at the camera.

 

One thought on “Daily Prompt: A Friend in Need

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

