Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece

IN A NEW POST CREATED SPECIFICALLY FOR THIS CHALLENGE, SHARE A PICTURE OF A MASTERPIECE.

There are a few things that have grabbed my attention specifically because of the beauty.  Here are a few things that I have just loved and I caught them on camera.   These pics only capture a glimpse of what they looked like in reality.  it’s amazing how important it is to see these beauties in person.   Taking pics of flowers in their natural environment is a beautiful thing, once you pull them out of the ground, the will die and that’s sad. 😦 Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

DSCN3181-001

White Cherry Blossom

DSCN3171Sacaramento’s White Cherry Blossom Trees

6

The Dark Star Tree

Roses at sherri

Two beauitiful roses

walk 2

Purple and white Alyssum

19 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece

  1. I could look at these all day (except for the Carpal T). They make me FEEL different. I am SO glad to know you better. I talked about truth and beauty in the Calling All Artists, Thinkers, Writers post. Looks like we have theology in common as well. Thanks for the follow, btw. And my Part 2 posts tmrw – had to postpone it a day.

    Xxxxxx
    Diana

    Like

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

