Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus On A Myrtle Tree

IN A NEW POST CREATED SPECIFICALLY FOR THIS CHALLENGE, SHARE A PHOTO DEMONSTRATING THE CONCEPT OF FOCUS.

I happened to take these pics last week, because I was playing with my daughter’s good camera Nikon CoolPix P80 and happened to come up with these shots.    They seem like they kind of match this weeks challenge.   Although they could be better, and since I don’t really understand her camera that well I just kind of got lucky with these.   Also, since I haven’t really done the last few challenges I figured I needed to put something up. Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

Flower out of focus and insect eaten leave in focus.
Flower out of focus and insect eaten leafs in focus.
Flowers and branch in focus and back ground out of focus.
Flowers and branches in focus and back ground out of focus.
Then I just took a pic of the most of the myrtle tree.
Then I just took a pic of the myrtle tree.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus On A Myrtle Tree

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

