My 1 Year Blog Anniversary!!!

Well, I made it to a year of writing this blog, and I must say it’s been an interesting journey. For one, I’ve met a lot of interesting people with interesting talents, in writing, and taking pics, etc.

Also, I’ve been able to gain many new friends here and have documented some very important public memories. It’s been very cathartic for me and I’m grateful that there is such a medium to use and record special events and share them with you.

So today is just mostly a bunch of pics I’ve taken just today documenting my Sunday with my daughter, and her friend Matt.

Went to see World's End again with my daughter.
Went to see World’s End again, last night with my daughter. This isn’t my daughter, btw.
Friends Rat eating cantalope, today.
Friends rat eating cantaloupe, today.

Also, after church I went to our friends house and played with their rat, and watched their son play together with his friend.   They were driving around the back yard in his Jeep Cherokee it was so cute. 20130901_130355Finally, we went to the mall and got a few things, for Lani’s college reboot.   She was so unhappy posing with this awesome bike they were giving away at Macy’s. Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

Lani posing with bike at Macy's
Lani posing with this cool bike they were giving way in a contest at Macy’s

4 thoughts on “My 1 Year Blog Anniversary!!!

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

