Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected Horse Head

IN A NEW POST CREATED SPECIFICALLY FOR THIS CHALLENGE, SHARE A PHOTO THAT MEANS UNEXPECTED TO YOU.

Yesterday was compelling, because I didn’t expect to see anything noteworthy or interesting, as I walked into the doctors lobby with Mormor.   However, I stood by this wonderful looking sculpture in the middle of the lobby.   I thought wow, isn’t this nice, so I popped out my phone and took a few pics.   As I was taking the pics, one of the doctors walked out of his office and said, “you like that thing?”   and I said, “I love it.” he said he hated it as he continued walking past me.   To each his own as they say…

wood horse sculpture crop wood hourse sclupture 2 crop wood horse 3Shazza ~ Musings&Rants

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected Horse Head

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

