I Don’t Really Watch TV

Cast Change ~ You’ve just been named the casting director of your favorite television show (or movie franchise). The catch: you must replace the entire cast — with your friends and family. Who gets which role?

Hmm, some of the these suggestions leave me confused, and uninspired and this is one of them. I would have loved to have written something but when you don’t watch TV and have a small family, it makes it hard. Or when you do watch TV it’s a dance show and the cast member’s change every week. So unfortunately for me I got nothing on this prompt today, I guess I have to come up with my own topic. 😦

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

