The Green Drink & The Shoes

My ingredients.
My ingredients.

So, as I thought, I will be making this healthy journey I’m on a series. I think this is the biggest undertaking for health I’ve ever been on and it feels good, and I’m very grateful that God has given me another opportunity to get back in shape. So here’s some of the things I’ve drunk on my road to health. Celery, Carrots, Spinach, Apple, and Ginger. This is what I will be drinking at night, and no eating after 7pm. I also, went on a very short walk tonight and I bought these new kicks.

Workout kicks.
Workout kicks.

I’ve already lost a few pounds, but I’m not really thinking about weight loss just yet, I really want to get the good habits in place, and work from there. Sometimes, it’s a little discouraging because those veggies from the above pic only makes this amount of juice. But no one said doing the right thing would be easy, it usually never is.

This is my drink, I just took a few sips but this isn't very much juice for the prep time, but that's ok.
This is my drink, I just took a few sips but this isn’t very much juice for the prep time, but that’s ok.

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

