WPC: Finding The Toilet & Turning On Water

Minimalist ~ This week, show us your minimalist photos.

I went looking for the toilet in the bathroom and this is what I found, I was at my friend’s house and he has a amazing place, so I got my camera phone out and snap a pic of this. It made me laugh and was interesting. I thought it was a trash can, the flusher is the sliver button on the side, and I guess the toilet is something like a trash can…

 

 

Calvin's Modern toilet
The toilet found!!!

So the sink was a little easier to identify, but learning how to turn it on was a puzzle!!!!!

Finding running water was strange too.
Finding running water was strange.

2 thoughts on “WPC: Finding The Toilet & Turning On Water

So, here is where you muse/rant about what I've mused/ranted about...

